Testimonials & Reviews

Brain Body Connection Chiropractic

Twila Henderson, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Denton, TX

20 total reviews

Dr. Twila Henderson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Twila Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christa L.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Twila was very efficient and thorough with her initial assessment of my issue. She let me know what she was adjusting and why. I was incredibly satisfied with the results of my first visit. Her office staff are also very sweet. I didn't feel like I was being rushed through my appointment at all.
Terry D.
Submitted 04/20/19
She fixed my knee the first visit. She does wonderful work and I highly recommend her.
Mary D.
Submitted 04/20/19
We moved here from California and my chiropractor there gave me two numbers to call..Dr. Twila was the one we picked. She is amazing and has helped my back tremendously. She fixed my husband's knee on the first visit. I highly recommend her to all.
Miguel H.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very kind and personable.
Jamie F.
Submitted 02/03/19
Very knowledgeable and extremely professional and great bedside manner.
Kristen W.
Submitted 09/28/18
Always leave feeling a million times better than when I walked in!
Wil L.
Submitted 09/21/18
You have to try the Sculpt Pod, the results are amazing!
Pam H.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Twila always fixes me up! Great doc!
Deana D.
Submitted 05/26/18
Dr. Twila is a superior Chiropractor that does not provide cookie cutter adjustments as many do. She takes the time to find the source of your discomfort and alleviates the pain like magic. I am so glad that I found her. I have been seeing her for a year and a half. I am grateful to her and Kim, her massage therapist for their professional care. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Lenora P.
Submitted 05/17/18
When I go into to see Dr. Twila hurting badly and when she is finished with my back I don't hurt any more until I do something stupid. I have been going to her for more than 4 years. She does excellant work.
Tim R.
Submitted 04/16/18
Very knowledgeable and skilled
Amanda F.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Henderson is kind, friendly, and professional. She is thorough in her exam and explanations. I felt confident and comfortable with her.
Claudia K.
Submitted 01/16/18
I spoke with the doctor and she did determined the location of my back pain. Treated me with several exercise turns and manipulation. Reduced pain. Will see her again on Friday.
Ty Y.
Submitted 11/14/17
I have been seeing Twila for the past 3 years and I have always been satisfied with her level of care and attention to her patients needs. I initially saw her for elbow pain when no one else was able to help me. The pain was so bad that I couldn't even sleep at night. With her help and patience, we were able to get rid of my pain. I still see her for routine maintenance or anytime I have an issue. She is one of the best medical professionals I have ever used! I will always go to Twila anytime I need to see a chiropractor.
Lindsey R.
Submitted 10/05/17
Absolutely amazing! I wasn't a believer until I came here. At 37 weeks pregnant I was limping around thinking that it was normal to hurt as bad as I did, after ONE SESSION I'm now able to walk without pain!
DENISE P.
Submitted 08/08/17
I went to Dr. Twila with a pinched nerve and she actually helped me feel so much better. She is very thorough and doesn't rush you through like cattle. I won't go to anyone else.
Hannah K.
Submitted 07/25/17
Very thorough and informative...looking forward to return visits.
Lee Ann R.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Twila is so amazing and knowledgeable. She finally put all the pieces together for me regarding my back pain. Also, she wouldn't give up and kept working with me to get my pain under control, even though it meant her staying late. I've never had someone who cared so much! Thank you!
Kristen W.
Submitted 01/21/17
My 1st visit with Dr Twila was great and I felt an immediate difference!! I will definitely be seeing her on a regular basis!
Linda E.
Submitted 10/21/16
Twila worked me in at the last minute and always does a fantastic job. She adjusts my 10 year old granddaughter as well.
What we offer

Services

Payment Options

Brain Body Connection Chiropractic believes in the value of chiropractic care for you and your family. Our chiropractic office participates in most insurance programs, but please call us if you have any questions about whether you can use your insurance to pay for your chiropractic care. For patients who have little or no chiropractic insurance coverage, flexible payment programs can be arranged through CareCredit. To learn more about our payment options for chiropractic and wellness care, you can call our office directly and one of our friendly staff members will be happy to answer all your questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareCredit
Cigna PPO
GEHA
Humana
MetLife
United Healthcare