Testimonials and Reviews

Brain Body Connection Chiropractic

Twila Henderson, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Denton, TX

16 total reviews

Dr. Twila Henderson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Twila Henderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very knowledgeable and extremely professional and great bedside manner.
Jamie F.
02/03/19
Always leave feeling a million times better than when I walked in!
Kristen W.
09/28/18
You have to try the Sculpt Pod, the results are amazing!
Wil L.
09/21/18
Dr. Twila always fixes me up! Great doc!
Pam H.
05/29/18
Dr. Twila is a superior Chiropractor that does not provide cookie cutter adjustments as many do. She takes the time to find the source of your discomfort and alleviates the pain like magic. I am so glad that I found her. I have been seeing her for a year and a half. I am grateful to her and Kim, her massage therapist for their professional care. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Deana D.
05/26/18
When I go into to see Dr. Twila hurting badly and when she is finished with my back I don't hurt any more until I do something stupid. I have been going to her for more than 4 years. She does excellant work.
Lenora P.
05/17/18
Very knowledgeable and skilled
Tim R.
04/16/18
Dr. Henderson is kind, friendly, and professional. She is thorough in her exam and explanations. I felt confident and comfortable with her.
Amanda F.
04/05/18
I spoke with the doctor and she did determined the location of my back pain. Treated me with several exercise turns and manipulation. Reduced pain. Will see her again on Friday.
Claudia K.
01/16/18
I have been seeing Twila for the past 3 years and I have always been satisfied with her level of care and attention to her patients needs. I initially saw her for elbow pain when no one else was able to help me. The pain was so bad that I couldn't even sleep at night. With her help and patience, we were able to get rid of my pain. I still see her for routine maintenance or anytime I have an issue. She is one of the best medical professionals I have ever used! I will always go to Twila anytime I need to see a chiropractor.
Ty Y.
11/14/17
Absolutely amazing! I wasn't a believer until I came here. At 37 weeks pregnant I was limping around thinking that it was normal to hurt as bad as I did, after ONE SESSION I'm now able to walk without pain!
Lindsey R.
10/05/17
I went to Dr. Twila with a pinched nerve and she actually helped me feel so much better. She is very thorough and doesn't rush you through like cattle. I won't go to anyone else.
DENISE P.
08/08/17
Very thorough and informative...looking forward to return visits.
Hannah K.
07/25/17
Dr. Twila is so amazing and knowledgeable. She finally put all the pieces together for me regarding my back pain. Also, she wouldn't give up and kept working with me to get my pain under control, even though it meant her staying late. I've never had someone who cared so much! Thank you!
Lee Ann R.
02/07/17
My 1st visit with Dr Twila was great and I felt an immediate difference!! I will definitely be seeing her on a regular basis!
Kristen W.
01/21/17
Twila worked me in at the last minute and always does a fantastic job. She adjusts my 10 year old granddaughter as well.
Linda E.
10/21/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours